ISO certified producer


ISO certified producer

Triple certified producer;

ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 and ISO 45001:2018


Polyform AS hold certified conformity with the Management System Requirements of:

NS-EN ISO 9001:2015
NS-EN ISO 14001:2015
NS-ISO 45001:2018


ISO 9001:2015 - Quality management systems

Defined as the international standard that specifies requirements for a quality management system. Organizations use the standard to demonstrate the ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and regulatory requirements.

The ISO 9001:2015 standard is based on a number of quality management principles including a strong customer focus, the motivation and implication of top management, the process approach and continual improvement. Using ISO 9001:2015 helps ensure that customers get consistent, good quality products and services.


ISO 14001:2015 - Environmental management systems

Specifies the requirements for an environmental management system that an organization use to enhance its environmental performance. ISO 14001:2015 is for use by an organization seeking to manage its environmental responsibilities in a systematic manner that contributes to the environmental pillar of sustainability.

This standard contributes to the UN Sustainable Development Goals.


ISO 45001:2018 - Occupational health and safety management systems.

Specifies requirements for an occupational health and safety (OH&S) management system, and gives guidance for its use, to enable organizations to provide safe and healthy workplaces by preventing work-related injury and ill health, as well as by proactively improving its OH&S performance.



Read more: