Contact

Contact

Polyform AS
VAT. no. 980 185 575

Tverrvegen 37
N-6020 Ålesund
Norway

Tel: +47 70 17 25 50
E-mail: mail@polyform.no





Sales/Marketing

Torbjørn Pilskog
General Sales Manager
Direct number: +47 70 17 25 64
Mobile: +47 917 06 857
E-mail: torbjorn@polyform.no

Øyvind Seljebotn
Sales Manager
Direct number: +47 70 17 25 65
Mobile: +47 99 15 25 81
E-mail: os@polyform.no

Hans Olav Vartdal Romestrand
Sales Manager
Direct number: +47 70 17 25 70
Mobile: +47 48 22 00 81
E-mail: hansolav@polyform.no

Orders/Distribution

Synnøve S. Bryhn
Manager Orders and Distribution
Direct number: +47 70 17 25 75
Mobile: +47 416 46 721
E-mail: synnove@polyform.no

Anniken Otneim
Orders and Distribution
Direct number: +47 70 17 25 54
E-mail: anniken@polyform.no

Karianne Røyset
Orders and Distribution
Direct number: +47 70 17 25 76
E-mail: karianne@polyform.no

Administration

Vidar Aasestrand
CEO
Direct number: +47 70 17 25 55
Mobile: +47 917 95 937
E-mail: vidar@polyform.no

Marte Myrseth Olsvik
Financial Manager
Direct number: +47 70 17 25 53
Mobile: +47 920 21 160
E-mail: marte@polyform.no

Merete Leine
Accounting
Direct number: +47 70 17 25 52
E-mail: merete@polyform.no

Technology/production

Gunn Raknes Johansen
Quality Assurance
Direct number: +47 70 17 25 56
Mobile: +47 922 99 483
E-mail: gunn@polyform.no

Asle Tomren
Product Design Manager
Direct number: +47 70 17 25 96
Mobile: +47 917 39 253
E-mail: asle@polyform.no

Morten Tvervåg
Production Manager - Bacell PE
Direct number: +47 70 17 25 80
Mobile: +47 906 81 772
E-mail: morten@polyform.no

Geir Roger Brekken
Technical Manager
Direct number: +47 70 17 25 97
Mobile: +47 911 25 947
E-mail: geir.roger@polyform.no

Eldar Brian Stene
Production Manager - PVC
Direct number: +47 70 17 25 88
Mobile: +47 926 25 621
E-mail: eldar@polyform.no